10% discount on your first order. 
Discount code: NEUKUNDENRABATT

Supplier for the top gastronomy

Since many years we supply the the very top of the gastronomy with our Royal Premium caviar. As an expert of sturgeon caviar in Berlin-Wilmersdorf, we furnish quality and freshness to cooks, that have won dozens of prizes, all over Germany.

Royal Caviar liefert vor allem an die Gastronomie

Fresh golden Premium caviar for your customers

Our Royal Premium is top-rank caviar. A big, firm grain of 3,5 diameter and a light colour with golden shades convinces every exigent epicure. For this selection, we choose the best sturgeons, crossings of Beluga and Ossetra, for the union of the best characteristics. We store a large amount of Premium caviar, so you can order at anytime as many kilos as you please, but we ensure, that only the freshest roe finds its way to your home.

Connoisseurs praised the taste at a sample-tasting in Berlin: “It tastes at least as good as the Iranian wild caviar back then!”

Your restaurant name on the Prestige tin

You have the possibility to add a banderol to each tin with your restaurant name on it, for your clients. Most of the restaurants order it for the black and golden 50g, 125g or 250g Prestige tin. But of course you can order 500g tins or original tins too. Please tell us, how much caviar would fit your circumstances.

Our caviar master always selects the best Royal Premium caviar for you.

We realize your wishes overnight

You have special requests or need some advice for packaging sizes other than 500g or 1kg for your restaurant? Our professional caviar staff is happy to advise you from Monday to Friday between 9am and 4pm (CET). Please contact us by phone or by e-mail. In the evening or during the weekend you will reach us at the following mobile number: 0049 173 707 39 88.

Restaurants in Berlin and in the surrounding area get their delivery within the same day. Throughout Germany, the goods arrive the next working day until 12am. In the Christmas holydays, UPS guarantees by its own account an express delivery until 2pm (Paris time).

Find here the delivery conditions for the UK.

As a trade customer you can pay on receipt of invoice.

Our service for your order

When paying, you choose from a wide range of payment options.

Pay comfortably by Paypal, Sofortüberweisung, Prepayment or Cash on Delivery.

You can also pick up your caviar order at our premises. We have all kinds of caviar in stock and look forward to getting to know you. Our customer service is also available by telephone.

You can reach us Mo-Fr from 9 - 16 o'clock.

Our caviar is HACCP certified. This worldwide program monitors the transport route of the fresh caviar from the producer to our online shop and checks whether temperature limits have been adhered to during transport.

Stay Up-To-Date

Newsletter *
Facebook

Zulieferer für die Sternegastronomie

Seit vielen Jahren beliefern wir die Spitzengastronomie mit unserem Royal Premium Kaviar. Als Experte für Störkaviar in Berlin-Wilmersdorf beliefern wir deutschlandweit Störkaviar an anspruchsvolle Sterneköche mit höchster Qualität und Frische.

Royal Caviar liefert vor allem an die Gastronomie

Frischer goldener Premiumkaviar für Ihre Kunden

Unser Royal Premium ist Kaviar der Spitzenklasse. Ein großes, festes Korn von 3,5 mm Durchmesser, und heller Farbe mit goldenen Nuancen überzeugt anspruchsvolle Genießer mit höchsten Ansprüchen. Für diese Selektion werden die besten Störe, Kreuzungen aus den Beluga- und Ossietrastören ausgewählt, um nur die besten Vorteile zu vereinen. Wir halten gerade so viel Premium Kaviar vor, dass Sie jederzeit mehrere kg Kaviar bestellen können, aber gleichzeitig nur frischer Rogen unseren Zulieferbetrieb verläßt.

Kenner haben bei einer Degustation in Berlin den Geschmack gelobt mit: "Der schmeckt ja mindestens so Klasse wie damals der iranische Wildkaviar!"

Ihr Restaurantname auf der Prestigedose

Für Ihre Kunden besteht die Möglichkeit, jede Dose mit einer Banderole mit Ihrem Restaurantnamen zu versehen. Das wird vor allem für die gold-schwarzen Prestigedosen in 50 g, 125 g oder 250 g geordert. Als Geschäftskunde können Sie selbstverständlich auch 500 g Dosen oder Originalgebinde bestellen. Sagen Sie uns einfach, wie viele kg Kaviar Sie benötigen.

Unser Kaviarmeister selektiert für Sie immer den besten Royal Premium Kaviar.

Wir setzen Ihre Sonderwünsche über Nacht um

Sie haben Sonderwünsche oder benötigen Beratung zu anderen Packungsgrößen als 500g oder 1kg Störkaviar für Ihre Gastronomie? Unser kompetentes Kaviar-Team berät Sie gern von Montag bis Freitag 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder schreiben Sie uns eine Email. Abends und am Wochenende erreichen Sie uns unter der Mobilnummer 0173 als Vorwahl und dann die 707 39 88.

Restaurants in Berlin und Umgebung können am gleichen Tag beliefert werden. Deutschlandweit ist Ihre Ware am nächsten Werktag bis 12 Uhr bei Ihnen. Zu den Weihnachtsfeiertagen garantiert UPS laut eigenen Angaben eine Zustellung bis 14 Uhr per Expresszustellung.

Sie zahlen als Geschäftskunde bei uns bequem per Rechnung.